Creative Habit 3 week

For my habit, I just again focused on drawing characters.

I just focused on line weight and gesture both relaxed and posed in a pose like a manner. I did a sketch a day.

fgfghrg.png

fgfghrg1fgfghrg12

For these characters, I thought it would be cool if they were from the 90’s or lived in a modern era but dressed like it was the 90’s, probably cause I just like the clothing style from back then.

The two characters are Pace and Jac and my idea for these two is that they both were god-like in their past life. But they don’t remember what or who they were in their past lives and struggle coming to terms of the power they hold. I feel like it’s an ok concept that I would like to further develop. Jack has an antelope spirit animal partner that helps him remember and binds him to his past.

Influence:

Oscar Römer

John Grello

Leave a Reply

