Creative Habit – Final

This is entire project was just concept art of concept art for me. It was the beginning stages and testing different methods that I later could execute. This final week I just sketched and made a lot more random things that I could eventually once fleshed out tie into the 2 possible stories from my later post, in which I plan advancing for fun.

Again I was sketching and testing out different ways how the characters I made would look.

eyes.png

Pace eyes

Screenshot_20170510-201504

possible poses and looks for main character.

bunny

I thought it would be fun to also since it May incorporate the trending Mermay challenge with drawing a Mermaid that could possibly be a goddess villain for my 2nd story of characters.

mermay

I also made a random character that could be a part of the 1 story of Feral Tension, since its includes technology. Characters name would be Amirah who is a Palestinian soldier her name in Arabic mean Princess/ Leader.

amirah1amirah2

Influences:

ALI ABED

John Grello

Leave a Reply

